Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2015

Great service.  And a thorough job done.  Would use this company again.  Bruce was very courteous and explained the process well and will to adjust as needed.  I felt I was getting good value for my money.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

ed1081adaa448ccc96842b4bf2cd62ad

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

When you want it done right call Academy Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

Academy Chem-Dry has never let me down. They are there when you need them and do the job right the first time. 5.0 friendly service from a veteran owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

Every time they have cleaned for us the work was first class and the cleaners were extremely polite and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2012

I have had my carpets cleaned by various companies over the years and this is the only one I would have back! They are professional and the carpet looks better than it every has!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2013

Excellent work, courteous owner and employees and a reasonable price.  I would absolutely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2014

Bruce was very helpful in getting the 6 month old dye stains out from my leather sectional. He was professional, caring, and offered great advice on leather and couch care. Definitely an expert in the field.  He even helped me solve the problem of getting back in to my condo when i locked myself out.  Cheers to Bruce and many thanks! I will not hesitate to recommend him and chemdry in the the future!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE