Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

My vet suggested Chem Dry for urine removal process. There were 3 to choose from and I went with the one that had a good review. After speaking with George , the owner, I was convinced. He was professional and very engaged in his customer. Both he and Bruce were lovely to deal with and honest with what should be done. I appreciated that because I have had a lot of bad carpet cleaners! I would recommend this company for their professionalism, honesty and great service. So far so good. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2016

Bruce came to clean our wall to wall carpets. He was very professional and courtesy. The carpet looks great! I will definitely have Chem-Dry clean our carpets again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2010

Tech was on time, did a fabulous job! Carpets still look good a week later. Quite impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2015

The staff of Academy Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning our carpets. They were courteous and detailed in their work.They took extra time cleaning the tough areas like our carpeted steps. The crew - Larry and Fernando - did a great job for us, even explaining different ways we can help keep our carpets clean throughout the year. We'll definitely call Academy Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2012

I just moved into a new house and the previous occupant left it pretty dirty.  I called Academy Chem-Dry and they were able to come next day.  The service rep was very friendly and assessed the areas I was interested in, giving me a written quote before starting.  After vaccuming all the carpets, he showed me one room that in his opinion (and I agreed) didn't need any cleaning as the vaccumming did the trick.  He modified the quote and went from there. They don't use the standard cleaning equipment I'm used to with the solution / vaccum device that pushes cleaning agent through the carpet - they used something that looked more like a floor waxer.  The carpets are definitely cleaner afterwards but not as clean as I had hoped - maybe I had excessive expectations given the state of the carpets, or maybe their chem-dry technique didn't get as deap. Either way, I'm happy with the service and would consider using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2015

Great service.  And a thorough job done.  Would use this company again.  Bruce was very courteous and explained the process well and will to adjust as needed.  I felt I was getting good value for my money.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

ed1081adaa448ccc96842b4bf2cd62ad

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

When you want it done right call Academy Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2014

Academy Chem-Dry has never let me down. They are there when you need them and do the job right the first time. 5.0 friendly service from a veteran owned business.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE