Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

84f349a661473d196a9f2e2415d7e4f0

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2016

I have been a customer of Academy Chem Dry for many, many years. They are among the most responsive businesses I have ever worked with. From carpet cleaning, new carpet installation, & water damage restoration, Academy Chem Dry is fast, efficient, & fairly priced. Most importantly, their work is top quality.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

Every time Academy Chem-Dry comes in my door I know our carpets will be well cleaned and left in good condition. The technicians are always friendly, courteous and considerate of us the home owners. They magically get rid of terrible stains on our light carpets! I wouldn't call anyone else for carpet or upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2016

The team did a great job, fast but thorough. They came about an hour+ late, not their fault. They were coming from across town during rush hour in heavy downpour. They called me to let me know they were running late. It was completely understandable. I highly recommend them to anyone. Dried fast and did not leave a stinky wet dog smell. Got a discount for the rooms being empty as well! I even told my property manager about it! She was impressed with the work and she's switching from Stanley over to Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

My vet suggested Chem Dry for urine removal process. There were 3 to choose from and I went with the one that had a good review. After speaking with George , the owner, I was convinced. He was professional and very engaged in his customer. Both he and Bruce were lovely to deal with and honest with what should be done. I appreciated that because I have had a lot of bad carpet cleaners! I would recommend this company for their professionalism, honesty and great service. So far so good. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2016

Bruce came to clean our wall to wall carpets. He was very professional and courtesy. The carpet looks great! I will definitely have Chem-Dry clean our carpets again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2010

Tech was on time, did a fabulous job! Carpets still look good a week later. Quite impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2015

The staff of Academy Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning our carpets. They were courteous and detailed in their work.They took extra time cleaning the tough areas like our carpeted steps. The crew - Larry and Fernando - did a great job for us, even explaining different ways we can help keep our carpets clean throughout the year. We'll definitely call Academy Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2012

I just moved into a new house and the previous occupant left it pretty dirty.  I called Academy Chem-Dry and they were able to come next day.  The service rep was very friendly and assessed the areas I was interested in, giving me a written quote before starting.  After vaccuming all the carpets, he showed me one room that in his opinion (and I agreed) didn't need any cleaning as the vaccumming did the trick.  He modified the quote and went from there. They don't use the standard cleaning equipment I'm used to with the solution / vaccum device that pushes cleaning agent through the carpet - they used something that looked more like a floor waxer.  The carpets are definitely cleaner afterwards but not as clean as I had hoped - maybe I had excessive expectations given the state of the carpets, or maybe their chem-dry technique didn't get as deap. Either way, I'm happy with the service and would consider using them again in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE