Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2016

I've used Academy Chem-Dry for many, many years to clean my carpets -- all kinds. Their experience, knowledge of cleaning, and professionalism are superior! The teams are friendly and very accommodating. I couldn't ask for better results or a more positive, professional experience!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2016

95c4163f081f2d0984b6383bfa1d1b53

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Great company! Very efficient and did a great job on our wool rug. Our tech was Bruce who knew exactly how to handle stains. Rug looked beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Outstanding service, personnel and price! These guys were wonderful to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Outstanding service. Professional - friendly - reasonably priced! It was a great experience doing business with them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2016

Fast service. Very competent and friendly staff. Quality of work is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for carpet service...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Would definitely use this company again. The technician took his time and explained how cat urine affects the carpet. Very informative and personable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Had a faint smell a few days after the first treatment. They came back free of charge to do a second treatment. The technician was very informative and personable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

Academy Chem-Dry is our go-to company for upholstery cleaning and stain removal. They have saved our furniture several times, particularly our finicky sectional that has needed their expertise more than once. They also helped us save a rental property that had unbelievable pet urine damage. The place had been left in uninhabitable condition. We thought it was hopeless, but George and the crew worked a miracle. They are fast, knowledgeable, and so reasonably priced. We never go anywhere else!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2016

c0ad0de05599f84acb2263281322f689

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE