Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2016

Fast service. Very competent and friendly staff. Quality of work is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for carpet service...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Would definitely use this company again. The technician took his time and explained how cat urine affects the carpet. Very informative and personable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2016

Had a faint smell a few days after the first treatment. They came back free of charge to do a second treatment. The technician was very informative and personable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

Academy Chem-Dry is our go-to company for upholstery cleaning and stain removal. They have saved our furniture several times, particularly our finicky sectional that has needed their expertise more than once. They also helped us save a rental property that had unbelievable pet urine damage. The place had been left in uninhabitable condition. We thought it was hopeless, but George and the crew worked a miracle. They are fast, knowledgeable, and so reasonably priced. We never go anywhere else!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2016

c0ad0de05599f84acb2263281322f689

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2016

84f349a661473d196a9f2e2415d7e4f0

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2016

I have been a customer of Academy Chem Dry for many, many years. They are among the most responsive businesses I have ever worked with. From carpet cleaning, new carpet installation, & water damage restoration, Academy Chem Dry is fast, efficient, & fairly priced. Most importantly, their work is top quality.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

Every time Academy Chem-Dry comes in my door I know our carpets will be well cleaned and left in good condition. The technicians are always friendly, courteous and considerate of us the home owners. They magically get rid of terrible stains on our light carpets! I wouldn't call anyone else for carpet or upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2016

The team did a great job, fast but thorough. They came about an hour+ late, not their fault. They were coming from across town during rush hour in heavy downpour. They called me to let me know they were running late. It was completely understandable. I highly recommend them to anyone. Dried fast and did not leave a stinky wet dog smell. Got a discount for the rooms being empty as well! I even told my property manager about it! She was impressed with the work and she's switching from Stanley over to Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

My vet suggested Chem Dry for urine removal process. There were 3 to choose from and I went with the one that had a good review. After speaking with George , the owner, I was convinced. He was professional and very engaged in his customer. Both he and Bruce were lovely to deal with and honest with what should be done. I appreciated that because I have had a lot of bad carpet cleaners! I would recommend this company for their professionalism, honesty and great service. So far so good. I look forward to doing business with them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE