Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2016

Very professional, polite, and fast.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2016

Excellent work

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2016

Academy Chem-Dry did an excellent job on my carpets. Fernandez was very professional & all was completed as requested.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2016

Absolutely grateful for your ability to get my tiles back to normal. Thanks. Also, carpets came out amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2016

c9913b79c52d188b805d08539e6c415b

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2016

I've used Academy Chem-Dry for many, many years to clean my carpets -- all kinds. Their experience, knowledge of cleaning, and professionalism are superior! The teams are friendly and very accommodating. I couldn't ask for better results or a more positive, professional experience!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2016

95c4163f081f2d0984b6383bfa1d1b53

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Great company! Very efficient and did a great job on our wool rug. Our tech was Bruce who knew exactly how to handle stains. Rug looked beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Outstanding service, personnel and price! These guys were wonderful to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

Outstanding service. Professional - friendly - reasonably priced! It was a great experience doing business with them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE