Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

We have been Academy Chem-Dry for many years and have never been disappointed.  George and his team have been  life-savers for us on more than one occasion.  They are the best at carpet cleaning, pet stain treatment and deodorizing, difficult upholstery stain removal, and more.  In addition, I highly recommend them because of their incredibly prompt service and reasonable prices.  I keep George's number in my phone contact list, just in case!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2017

The technicians arrived on time, were friendly and professional, explained the process and options at every step, took exactly as long as they said they would and did a great job. Completely satisfied. I will use Academy again and would not hesitate recommending them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2017

Good experience and learning opportunity. Cleaned my Furniture completely and also learned that I could have done the Furniture myself, if I would have rented the equipment and save at lease 80% of the cost to have it done. The tech were professional and polite. Did exactly what I need done, however I had to ask them to recline the sofas to make certain that they were completely clean. Which the did do. Dry cleaning, which is what I thought I was getting, set me back a bit, when I saw how it was done to my dinning room chairs. Best part about the project is that everything is done and I did not have to do it. I would recommend Academy Chem Dry Clean to anyone who would not have the time or feel like doing it themselves.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2017

As always, Chem-Dry did a terrific job for us! We had a pet urine incident on a couch with dry clean only fabric. The technicians were available the same day I called and came over within half an hour. They did a great job- no odor or stain left at all. We call Chem-Dry whenever we have cleaning projects. Thanks again for your help.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2017

I had a great experience with AcademyChemDry. I hired them for carpet cleaning with pet stain treatment. I was able to get an appointment the same week I called. The technician, Larry, was very thorough - much better than other vendors I have used. I could really see the difference when it was finished. I will definitely hire them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2016

I was so pleased with the results of the carpet cleaning. The technician was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. All of the dog stains and wear marks are gone and the carpeting looks so much brighter and smells clean. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2016

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2016

Great service, excellent experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2016

The Technicians were Excellent! Very polite and courteous. They did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets, upholstery, area rugs and removing the pet urine odor. I will be having them come out again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2016

c4306c82c53e954967ed3da8b65f7c08

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE