Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2017

Promt professional service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2017

Outstanding technicians. They explained options and made clear suggestions. They were fast, efficient and as unobtrusive as possible. We would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

Professional, polite and prompt...says it all. Excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

I could not be more thrilled with the job that was done ... even got the red wine stain out of my cream colored carpet. The technician (Bruce) was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I will definitely be calling again to have my carpets done by him and I love that it is so safe for my golden doodle too. Thank you Chem-dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

The technicians we're extremely competent and polite. We had all of our carpets cleaned including more than 35 stairs. A week later they returned to clean the tiled floor in our kitchen and bathrooms. The grout never looked better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

Bruce was on time, courteous, and did a thorough job. Highly recommend Academy Chem Dry. Ask for Bruce!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2010

Tech was on time, did a fabulous job! Carpets still look good a week later. Quite impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

We have been Academy Chem-Dry for many years and have never been disappointed.  George and his team have been  life-savers for us on more than one occasion.  They are the best at carpet cleaning, pet stain treatment and deodorizing, difficult upholstery stain removal, and more.  In addition, I highly recommend them because of their incredibly prompt service and reasonable prices.  I keep George's number in my phone contact list, just in case!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE