Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

We contacted Laura about having upholstered furniture done after moving. She had my date open and Fernando and Monica showed up that day. Very polite and respectful young people, and very neat and thorough in their job. Would recommend and use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Very professional and thorough! My upholstery looks so much better! Thank you Bruce! Looking forward to my carpet cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

A good experience. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2019

The tech showed up on time and was very accommodating to our needs. We got a great job at a very reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2018

The team was on team and very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2018

Awesome service. Very impressed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2018

Very Professional service! Bruce, our technician, was prompt, answered all our questions, and very efficient. Carpet tried in no time. Sharon G.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

I called Academy after another Chem-Dry franchise failed to honor the quote that was given to me (which is another story altogether). Academy was able to come out for service within 2 hours of my call. The walk-through, measurements, and quote were very quick so Bruce was able to start work immediately. He did a great job with cleaning my carpets (including heavily stained areas for which I held skepticism). Thank you all for your professionalism, efficiency, and effectiveness. I am a repeat customer with Academy, who initially tried to go with a franchise that offered a lower price. It was proven that with the lower priced franchise, I would be giving up much of the quality service to which Academy had me accustomed to expect.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

I have been using Chem-Dry, Millersville MD for years and their staff is always, punctual, courteous, and efficient. The carpet are always pristine clean.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE