Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joseph Zerafa source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

Had them come out and clean carpets in a property. Carpets had significant stains prior to their arrival and I was unsure if they would be able to be cleaned. Academy Chem-Dry did a phenomenal job and the carpets looked amazing once they were done. All employees I dealt with were incredibly professional and honest about what could/could not be done. Would highly recommend and plan to use them next time I need carpet service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Miller source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2020

The two techs who came to my house were thorough and efficient! I would have them back to clean my rugs anytime!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooke Barrett source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

paula cooper source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

I would use Chem-Dry again and will tell my neighbors how pleased I was.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lena's Wigs source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2019

As a business owner, I am extremely impressed with the way the owner George runs his biz. I called around to other places, and George was the only person who even asked me about the upholstery fabric so that he could tell me what kind of cleaning was appropriate for that particular furniture. His techs were great, friendly and professional. Rates were extremely reasonable, and best of all, furniture and rugs looked and smelled great. Sadly, his location no longer services my area, so I had to use another franchise. The job wasn't done correctly, so I called George. He immediately apologized to me, called the other owner to trouble shoot and find out what happened, then called me back and gave me the other owners number to call! Other owner called and was extremely apologetic and helpful and is sending out another tech to correct the job. On George's part, this is really going above and beyond. Best customer service EVER! Highly recommend and wish they still did my area! 🙂

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl Lynch source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

We contacted Laura about having upholstered furniture done after moving. She had my date open and Fernando and Monica showed up that day. Very polite and respectful young people, and very neat and thorough in their job. Would recommend and use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dave Plantz source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike Edwards source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2019

The tech showed up on time and was very accommodating to our needs. We got a great job at a very reasonable price.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE