Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2018

The team was on team and very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2018

Awesome service. Very impressed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2018

Very Professional service! Bruce, our technician, was prompt, answered all our questions, and very efficient. Carpet tried in no time. Sharon G.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

I called Academy after another Chem-Dry franchise failed to honor the quote that was given to me (which is another story altogether). Academy was able to come out for service within 2 hours of my call. The walk-through, measurements, and quote were very quick so Bruce was able to start work immediately. He did a great job with cleaning my carpets (including heavily stained areas for which I held skepticism). Thank you all for your professionalism, efficiency, and effectiveness. I am a repeat customer with Academy, who initially tried to go with a franchise that offered a lower price. It was proven that with the lower priced franchise, I would be giving up much of the quality service to which Academy had me accustomed to expect.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

I have been using Chem-Dry, Millersville MD for years and their staff is always, punctual, courteous, and efficient. The carpet are always pristine clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2018

I have used Chem-Dry out of Millersville MD for years. Their staff is always punctual, courteous, thorough, and efficient. My carpets always look wonderful after they are finished.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2017

George and Fernando were great. First class unbelievable results. Five stars+.   Pet stains and odors are completely gone.  This is the only business that will EVER clean our carpets from now on. Thanks !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2017

The technician that did the work at my house was Bruce. He did an excellent job. He vacuumed all of the furniture and area rugs prior to cleaning them and did all sides of the cushions, and backs of the furniture. Furniture and area rugs were dry in about 2 hours. Services were as promised and performed professionally and on time as promised!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE